About Us

Board & Staff

Amy Pearson Icon

Amy Pearson


Administrative Staff

  • Tracy Cunningham
    Director of Operations
  • Terry Davis
    Program Director
  • Dr Mary Rausch
    Community Partnership Coordinator/Counselor
  • Tamara Yelton
    Cleveland Community Cultivator
  • Ashley Humble
    On Point Bradley Central Site Director
  • Phyllis Maynor
    Director of Development and Community Relations
  • Michelle Hubbs
    Communications & Business Manager

Program Staff

  • Walter Lindsey
    Lead Think Educator
  • Ed Hines
    Life Facilitator
  • Tony Lombard
    Life - Cleveland Facilitator
  • Tanea Marshall
    Think Educator
  • Todd Preston
    Think Educator/Life Facilitator
  • Faith Sims
    Student Liaison for Creative Communications & Life Facilitator
  • Marla McDaniel
    Life Facilitator
  • Mikaela Pealock
    Think Educator
  • Holly Young
    Life Facilitator
  • Artez McLaughlin
    Think Educator
  • Mikaela Pealock
    Think On Point Educator
  • Reggie Jackson
    Life Facilitator

Board of Directors

  • Cam Born (Chair)
    Novo Noradisk
  • Leah Hill (Secretary)
    Kenneth E. Boring Charitable Foundation, Inc.
  • Shannon Scearce
    Attorney at Law
  • Chris Collins (Treasurer)
    Attorney at Law Husch Blackwell
  • Mark Burgess
  • Chris Brown
    City of Chattanooga Office of Youth & Family Development
  • Laura Gilbert
    Gilbert Collision Center
  • James "Jimmy" Patton
    Board Member
  • Dr. M.C. "Cub" Culbertson (Vice Chair)
    Erlanger Children Emergency Department
  • B. Clark Campbell
    Benjamin Clark Productions